Disney Through My Kid’s Eyes/ Kid’s Trip Report, Fall 2015, Day 3

J’s Day 3: Fall 2015IMG_0187IMG_0180
Epcot:IMG_1670 (Taken by J)
What I wore today: Shellie May outfitIMG_0220

• The biggest surprise was: my brother liking the slide at the pool
• …because: he doesn’t normally like those type of things
• Something new we tried: the pool at the yacht and beach club resort IMG_0364
• …and what I thought about it: it was huge IMG_0353
• The most magical moment and what made it magical: was when the illuminations lights turned on in the united kingdom
• Lunch: Via Napoli, IMG_0211 It was so good, I can’t even tell you!
• The funniest thing: was meeting Wendy IMG_0231
• And why it was funny: because she kept talking about our duffy bears
• I don’t want to forget: Duffy The Disney Bear

When Duffy saw my daughter, looking like his love
IMG_0208 When Duffy saw me, looking like his love, he made a heart with his paws and hugged me!

IMG_0194B’s Day 3: Fall 2015 at Epcot:
• What I wore today: Duffy outfitIMG_0222
• The biggest surprise was: When we were walking through World Showcase during Illuminations and the lights in the UK suddenly turned on.

• Something new we tried: The pool (Stormalong Bay)DSCF4003
• …and what I thought about it: The slide was big (He giggles and says, “Woo Hoo!” the whole way down the slide!)
• The most magical moment and what made it magical: Test track and the fireworks. Test Track is my favorite ride because I was born with that as my favorite ride.

IMG_0172 IMG_0171
• The bummer of the day and why:

1. When Daddy said I had to go on the slide.

2. J got to sit in the front seat of test track, my favorite ride and I love that ride, because it’s my favorite ride.

3. J picked Mission Space to ride and I didn’t want to ride it because it was night time, and I wanted to ride test track 17 times.IMG_0175

• I don’t want to forget Test Track and riding it.IMG_0165

One thought on “Disney Through My Kid’s Eyes/ Kid’s Trip Report, Fall 2015, Day 3

  1. Mr. Gra,tfieldenhenk you for your eloquent expression of my thoughts, and I'm sure, millions of others. You put everything into perspective without sugarcoating.I have printed it, and will share, and discuss this with as many people as possible.Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

