Dressing Duffy: Super Easy Duffy Outfit (from a toddler shirt)

I have lots of little clothes with Mickey on them, which my kids wore once upon a time. I’ve found that the best size for Duffy is 12 months. IMG_2583

I simply cut through the front and back of the t-shirt , turn it inside out, and sew up and around the part I cut: IMG_2584

Then I turn it inside out, and cut a thin slit in the back where Duffy’s tail will be.

IMG_2587
Sometimes I reinforce the seam around his “tail” hole.

This is the finished result: IMG_2586

Leave a Reply

