Any Disney questions?

My husband & I really like to help others plan their Disney Vacations. Even though we go every year, there is so much to know and plan! We’re always learning something, and things are always changing at Disney World. So if you have any questions, I’d love to answer them! I love to talk Disney! I still have plenty more parties and Mickey Mondays to post about, but I really wanted to see if there was something that you specifically wanted to know about.

I haven’t mentioned it much, if at all, but feel free to ask questions about Disneyland and the Disney Cruise Line, as we have also visited Disneyland twice and have taken 4 Disney Cruises. I’m not claiming to be an expert on any of this, but I just want to help. In addition, I have been home-schooling for a while, 8 years to be exact, so ask away if you have any questions about that!

I started writing this blog as a way to share Disney tips with anyone interested. On top of that, I have been thinking that others may benefit from ideas for parties and fun days I have done with my kids. I am always planning at least one fun event, whether it’s a sleepover, birthday party or a backyard camp. Many of these are Disney related, just because we are such big Disney people. I believe that it’s great for kids to have things to look forward to. I also like for my kids to have safe, fun things to do with their friends. I believe that with a little thought put into the planning, celebrations should be fun for all ages. I’m so blessed to have both a girl and a boy, so I get to plan things that both of them will like.

I also would love to have feedback! Over the years, I have written a blog on scrapbooking and knowing what people were enjoying and finding helpful was a great tool to help me know what people are interested in and would like to know more about.

Disney isn’t the most important thing in the world to me. I’m sorry if I come across that way. I try not to be a negative person, but I feel that if you read my blogs, you will see that I am honest about Disney’s shortcomings. What I’m really trying to do is help others have the best chance at hosting an awesome family night, celebrate a birthday with their friends and be totally prepared to have a blast at Disney.

IMG_5507
Questions about Disneyland? Ask!
Leave a Reply

