Test Track, here we come!

Since I have both a son and a daughter, I try to think of activities that will appeal to both of them. Sometimes I fail, but I do my best. 7 days before we left, I ambitiously wanted to make a balloon powered car in honor of Test Track at Epcot. This time, I failed before I even started, because I was just too busy to attempt it. Just google balloon powered car and you will be amazed at the options. There are ways to use a straw and balloon and a matchbox car, ways to completely build your own out of cups, lids, water bottles and the like, directions to use legos…you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

