Meeska Mouska Mix for our countdown

25 days before our Disney vacation, the kids and I used the colors we associate with Mickey Mouse, and got some snacks together in a fun Meeska Mouska Mix.  I put the snacks in different containers and let them make the mix themselves, putting what they wanted in their bags.

IMG_5425

Here is what we used: Yellow M& Ms for Mickey’s yellow buttons, pretzels, chocolate chips, Dried strawberries for something red that my allergic boy could actually eat, yogurt covered raisins ( I was so surprised that both of my kids loved these!)

This was one of the simpler things we did, but the kids really enjoyed choosing their own snacks, so I’d say it was a hit!

Leave a Reply

